alguien sabe algo sobre esta compañia, buscan gente.

Tema creado por el 11/05/2010 09:26
Responder
4 respuestas
Respuesta de Anónimo el 11/05/2010 09:26

He recibido este imail pero no se de que compañia se trata, alguien a recibido el mismo o sabe de que compañia se trata? gracias.

Our company is looking to fill several part time positions available in your region.

A candidate for the Account Manager position must meet the following requirements:
* Is 23 years of age or older
* Is resident Spain
* Speaks and writes well in English
* Is fair and objective
* Is very observant and able to focus on details
* Is fairly intelligent
* Is patient
* Is trustworthy
* Is practical
* Types well
* Loves to learn
* Explains well in writing
* Handles deadlines
* Has bank account
* Has full internet access (at home or at work)

Benefits:
* Monthly salary starting at $2000(after a month evaluation period)
* 5% commission for every task you complete
* Banking and Western Union and Money Gram fees will be covered by the company
Our contacts: Oxel@job4es

Respuesta de Anónimo el 11/05/2010 09:31

disculpar creo que me equivoque..creo que no se trata de ninguna compañia.pido disculpas.

Respuesta de Anónimo el 11/05/2010 09:43

Es curioso que en un trabajo part-time ganes 2000 dólares…

Respuesta de Anónimo el 11/05/2010 10:12

He encontrado esto, al parecer es una estafa

http://lacallejadelasflores.blogspot.com/2009/03/west-union-group-una-estafa-en-la-red.html